Legal/Privacy

LEGAL STATEMENT

This website is provided by EMD Serono Canada, a business of Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany, which is a subsidiary of Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany. This website is not intended for residents of the United States.

The information contained on this website is provided exclusively for general information purposes. Whilst we have taken reasonable care in compiling this website, we are not responsible for any action taken by any person or organization, wherever they are based, as a result of, direct or otherwise, information contained in or accessed through this website, whether such information is provided by us or by a third party. Nothing on this website should be construed as the giving of specific medical advice or the making of any recommendation. This website should not be relied upon as the basis for any medical decision or action.

As a result of ongoing medical advances and developments, the information on this website may not always be completely up to date and, for this reason, such information is provided on an "as is" and "as available" basis. We make no warranties, representations or give any undertakings either express or implied about any of the content of this website. You agree that the use of information obtained or downloaded from or through this website is at your sole discretion and risk. In no event shall www.connectionsforgrowth.ca, EMD Inc. / Merck Serono S.A. and/or Merck KGaA, its subsidiaries, divisions, companies and/or groups worldwide (hereafter collectively referred to as "the Merck Group") and/or respective employees be liable for any damages or claims whatsoever resulting from or arising out of or in connection with the use, the content or performance of this website.

Any information on this website is not intended as a substitute for informed medical advice. Information on products that may be mentioned on this website may vary by country. Patients and healthcare professionals should always check with local medical resources and regulatory authorities for information appropriate to their country.

YOU MUST CONSULT A SUITABLY QUALIFIED HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL ON ANY PROBLEM OR MATTER WHICH IS COVERED BY ANY INFORMATION ON THIS WEBSITE BEFORE TAKING ANY DECISION OR ACTION.

Copyrights/Trademarks
The copyright in this website, including without limitation, in all documents, files, text, images, graphics, devices and code contained in it and in this website's general "look and feel", is owned by Merck KGaA, Ares Trading S.A., EMD Inc. and/or the Merck Group (all rights reserved) and/or its third party providers.

You are authorized to copy and print extracts or documents from this website (except for any third party owned content which has been identified as such) for your non-commercial use provided any such copy or print retains all copyright or other proprietary notices and any disclaimer contained within them. All the Merck Group and EMD Inc. / Merck Serono S.A logos and trademarks may not be used or reproduced without our prior written consent.

Other than as specifically mentioned above, reproduction of part or all of the contents of this website in any form, including framing, creating any derivative work based on this website and or its content, incorporation into other websites, electronic retrieval systems or publications is prohibited. No links to this website may be included in any other website without our prior written consent.

We cannot guarantee that you have any right to use third party owned content which is available on this website and you must obtain permission from the third party owner before using or downloading such content. Content which is copyright protected may not be changed nor may any author attribution notice or copyright notice appearing on such content be altered without first obtaining the appropriate consents. Except for the limited permission set out above, nothing on this website should be construed as granting any other right or license.

All product names that may be referred to on this website are trademarks of Merck KGaA, Ares Trading S.A. and/or the Merck Group, except for those trademarks which are indicated as owned by other companies and all rights are reserved.

Right to use information supplied by user
In the event that you submit any material for inclusion on this website (including without limitation, personal information, know-how, comments, opinions, ideas, questions, techniques, abstracts or similar), in any form (including without limitation emails, letters, videos or any other) you agree (i) that such material will not be deemed to be confidential and (ii) to grant to us a world-wide, perpetual, royalty-free, non-exclusive license to use, disclose, copy, edit, modify, adapt, publicly display and translate all or any of such material for any purpose whatsoever without restriction. We reserve the right, in our absolute discretion, to reject, remove or delete, without notice, any material you submit for inclusion on this website.

Third party websites and content
This website may contain third party owned content (e.g. articles, data feeds or abstracts) and may also include hypertext links to third party owned websites. We provide such third party content and links as a courtesy to our users. We have no control over any third party owned websites or content referred to, accessed by or available on this website and, therefore, we do not endorse, sponsor, recommend or otherwise accept any responsibility for such third party websites or content or for the availability of such websites. In particular, we do not accept any liability arising out of any allegation that any third party owned content (whether published on this, or any other, website) infringes the intellectual property rights of any person or any liability arising out of any information or opinion contained on such third party website or content.

Software downloads
You must ensure that any software that may be downloaded from this website to your computer is suitable for use on your computer and that it is free from viruses and other malicious software.

Changes to this website
We reserve the right to change any part of this website or this legal notice at any time without notice. Any changes to this legal notice shall take effect from the next time you access this website. Notwithstanding the above, we shall not be obliged to keep this website up to date.

 

PRIVACY POLICY

We take very seriously the privacy of our website users and the security of their personal information. For the purposes of data protection law, EMD Inc. is the company that controls the processing of your personal data.

The purpose of this privacy policy is to set out the principles governing our use of personal information that we may obtain about you. By using this website, or (where applicable) by registering as a user of the services which we provide, you agree to this use. We ask you to read this privacy policy carefully. Any dispute which may arise over privacy will be subject to this policy, the data protection notice (if any) incorporated into this website and the provisions of Canadian law.

We may change our privacy policy from time to time. We therefore ask you to check it occasionally to ensure that you are aware of the most recent version which will apply each time you access this website.

What information do we collect?

Aggregate Information
We monitor the use of this website by collecting aggregate information. No personally identifiable data are collected in this process. Typically, we collect information about the number of visitors to the website and to each web page, and the originating domain name of the visitor's Internet Service Provider. This information is used to understand the visitor's use of the website and may be shared with other companies within the Merck Group and with other third parties.

Personal Information
If you are required to register in order to use this website or to otherwise complete an online application form, then we will collect personally identifiable information about you, and if you are a parent/guardian of a minor, about your child, such as your name, your child’s name, e-mail address, mobile phone number, address, country of residence and other information which you voluntarily submit.

Occasionally, we may obtain sensitive personal information about you, for example, information relating to your physical or mental health or condition, but only if you voluntarily provide us with this information. We may also obtain information about your opinions if you, for example, send us feedback, or ask us questions.

We may also, occasionally, receive information about you from other sources that we will add to the information which we already hold about you in order to help us improve and personalize our service to you.

How we use your information
If we have collected any personal information about you (e.g. because you have registered as a user, or contacted us) then we will hold and use such information in accordance with this privacy policy and any data protection notice which we gave to you when you supplied us with your personal information.

EMD Inc. / Merck Serono S.A., the Merck Group and/or the companies we hire to perform services on our behalf will use any personally identifiable information you choose to give us to comply with your requests. We will retain control of and responsibility for the use of this information. Some of this data may be stored or processed on computers located in other jurisdictions, such as Germany, whose data protection laws may differ from those in the jurisdiction in which you live. In such cases, we will ensure that appropriate protections are in place to require the data processor in that country to maintain protections on the data that are equivalent to those that apply in Canada.
 
The information will be helpful for us to better understand your needs and how we can improve our products and services. For example, we may analyze the gender or age of visitors to sites about a particular medication or medical condition, and we may use that analysis of aggregate data internally or share it with others. It helps us also to personalize certain communications with you about services and promotions that you might find interesting or to fulfil your requests and develop our business relationship with you and the entities you represent.

Data sharing and transfer
EMD Inc. /Merck Serono SA shares personally identifiable data about you with various outside companies or agents doing technological maintenance or working on our behalf to help fulfil business transactions, such as providing customer services, sending marketing communications about our products, services and offers. We may also share personally identifiable data within the Merck Group. All these companies and agents are required to comply with the terms of our privacy policies.

Opting out of further communications from us
If we have specified (in a data protection notice on this website) that we will contact you with information about our products or services or those of the Merck Group and you wish to opt out of receiving such information, then you can do so by contacting us through our contact us page.

You should clearly state your name, username (if any) and registration details (if any) and the name of this website on all communications.

Protection of your information
If we collect any information relating to you, we will store it on a secure server which is password- protected and shielded from the outside world by a firewall. We have in place security policies that are intended to ensure, as far as possible, the security and integrity of all our information, including your personal information.

Use of cookies
Cookies are small files that are sent to your web browser and stored on your computer's hard disk. If you are required to register to use this website, then cookies will be created and transferred to your hard disk upon first registration. They are subsequently used to identify your computer and allow you repeated access to the website without having to log on each time. The cookie is used purely to speed up your access to the website and the information you wish to see. The majority of web browsers accept cookies, but you can usually change the browser settings to prevent the transfer. However, please be aware that, if you do so, some functionality may be lost.

Agents and service
We sometimes employ other companies and individuals to perform functions on our behalf. They may need access to your personal information, but solely in order to perform their functions.

Improper conduct
We may use the information we gather and/or receive about you to investigate and help prevent unlawful activity or activity that threatens our network or otherwise jeopardizes the provision of this website.

Access and corrections
If we process personal information about you, then you may have a right under Swiss data protection law to request access to that personal information (for which we may seek reimbursement of processing costs).

You also have a right to require any inaccuracies in your information to be corrected free of charge. You can ask us to modify your details by contacting us through our contact us page. You can also do so by sending a letter to:

EMD Serono, a division of EMD Inc.
2695 North Sheridan Way, Suite 200
Mississauga, ON  L5K 2N6
CANADA

Note: Please address your letter to the attention of the Fertility and Endocrinology - Marketing Department.
Please state your name and the subject of your message clearly on all communications and include your username or registration details if you were provided with any.

How to contact us
References to "EMD Serono", "we", "us" and "our" are references to EMD Inc., Canada, a subsidiary of Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany.
You can contact EMD Serono, a division of EMD Inc. by sending a letter to:

EMD Serono, a division of EMD Inc.
2695 North Sheridan Way, Suite 200
Mississauga, ON L5K 2N6
CANADA

Note: Please address your letter to the attention of the Fertility and Endocrinology - Marketing Department.

Modalités/Confidentialité

DÉCLARATION JURIDIQUE

Ce site est fourni par EMD Serono, une filiale d'EMD Inc. - Canada, qui est une société affiliée de Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Allemagne. Ce site n'est pas destiné aux résidents des États-Unis.

Les informations contenues sur ce site sont fournies à des fins d'informations générales exclusivement. Bien que nous ayons été prudents dans la rédaction de ce site, nous ne sommes pas responsables de toute mesure prise par toute personne ou organisation, où qu'ils se trouvent, à la suite, de manière directe ou indirecte, des informations contenues dans ou accessible via ce site, que cette information soit fournie par nous ou par un tiers. Rien sur ce site ne doit être interprété comme la présentation de conseils médicaux particuliers ni une forme de recommandation quelconque.. Ce site ne doit pas être utilisé en tant que la base de toute décision ou action médicale.

En raison des progrès et des développements médicaux en cours, les informations sur ce site peuvent ne pas être toujours complètement à jour et, pour cette raison, ces informations sont fournies « en l'état » et « selon les disponibilités ». Nous ne faisons aucune garantie, déclaration ni engagement de façon expresse ou implicite sur tout le contenu de ce site. Vous acceptez que l'utilisation de renseignements obtenus ou téléchargés depuis ou via ce site internet demeure à votre discrétion et à vos risques. En aucun cas www.easypod.ca, EMD Inc. / Merck Serono S.A. et/ou Merck KGaA, leurs filiales, divisions, sociétés et/ou groupes à travers le monde (ci-après collectivement dénommées « le Groupe Merck ») et/ou leurs employés respectifs ne pourront être tenus responsables de tout dommage ou toute réclamation que ce soit résultant de ou découlant de ou en relation avec l'utilisation, le contenu ou l'exécution de ce site Web.

Toutes les informations sur ce site ne sont pas censées remplacer un avis médical. Les informations sur les produits qui peuvent être mentionnés sur ce site peuvent varier selon les pays. Les patients et les professionnels de la santé devraient toujours consulter les ressources médicales locales et les autorités de réglementation pour avoir une information appropriée dans leur pays.

VOUS DEVEZ CONSULTER UN PROFESSIONNEL DE LA SANTÉ DÛMENT QUALIFIÉ POUR TOUT PROBLÈME OU QUESTION EN LIEN AVEC UNE INFORMATION PRÉSENTÉE SUR CE SITE AVANT DE PRENDRE TOUTE DÉCISION OU ACTION.

Droits d'auteur/marques de commerce

Le droit d'auteur sur ce site, y compris, sans s'y limiter, dans tous les documents, fichiers, textes, images, graphiques, appareils et codes qu'il contient et dans la présentation et le fonctionnement de ce site en général, est la propriété de Merck KGaA, Ares Trading SA, EMD Inc. et/ou du Groupe Merck (tous droits réservés) et/ou de ses fournisseurs tiers.

Vous êtes autorisé à copier et imprimer des extraits ou des documents de ce site (sauf pour tout contenu appartenant à un tiers qui a été identifié comme tel) pour votre usage non commercial à condition qu'une telle copie ou impression conserve tous les droits d'auteur ou autres avis de propriété et de responsabilité qu'ils contiennent. Tous les logos et les marques de commerce du Groupe Merck et EMD Inc./Merck Serono ne peuvent pas être utilisés ou reproduits sans notre autorisation écrite préalable.

Autrement que tel que spécifiquement mentionné ci-dessus, la reproduction d'une partie ou de la totalité du contenu de ce site, sous quelque forme que ce soit, incluant le cadre, la création d'une œuvre dérivée basée sur ce site et son contenu, l'intégration dans d'autres sites Web, les systèmes de récupération électroniques ou les publications sont interdites. Aucun lien vers ce site ne peut être inclus dans tout autre site Web sans notre accord écrit préalable.

Nous ne pouvons pas garantir que vous avez le droit d'utiliser tout contenu appartenant à des tiers étant disponible sur ce site et vous devez obtenir la permission du propriétaire tiers avant de l'utiliser ou de télécharger ce contenu. Le contenu qui est protégé par droit d'auteur ne peut être modifié et aucune référence à l'auteur ou mention de droit d'auteur figurant sur ces contenus ne peut être modifiée sans avoir d'abord obtenu les consentements appropriés. Sauf pour l'autorisation limitée indiquée ci-dessus, rien sur ce site ne doit être interprété comme accordant tout autre droit ou licence.

Tous les noms de produits auxquels ce site internet peut faire référence sont des marques déposées de Merck KGaA, Ares Trading SA et/ ou du Groupe Merck, sauf pour les marques qui sont indiquées comme appartenant à d'autres sociétés et tous les droits sont réservés.

Le droit d'utiliser les informations fournies par l'utilisateur

Dans le cas où vous soumettez n'importe quel matériel à des fins d'insertion sur ce site (y compris, sans s'y limiter, des informations personnelles, des connaissances, des commentaires, des opinions, des idées, des questions, des techniques, des résumés ou similaire), sous quelque forme que ce soit (y compris, sans s'y limiter, des courriers électroniques, lettres , des vidéos ou toute autre chose) vous reconnaissez (A) que ce matériel ne sera pas considéré comme confidentiel et (B) que vous nous accordez une licence non exclusive, mondiale, perpétuelle et libre de redevances, d'utiliser, de divulguer, de copier , d'éditer, de modifier, d'adapter, de traduire et d'afficher publiquement tout ou une partie de ce matériel à n'importe quelles fins et sans restriction. Nous nous réservons le droit, à notre discrétion, de refuser, de retirer ou de supprimer, sans préavis, tout matériel que vous soumettez à des fins d'insertion sur ce site.

Sites Web et contenu appartenant à des tiers

Ce site peut présenter des contenus appartenant à des tiers (par exemple, des articles, des flux de données ou des résumés) et peut également inclure des liens hypertextes vers des sites internet appartenant à des tiers. Nous fournissons ces contenus et ces liens venant de tiers par courtoisie pour nos utilisateurs. Nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur les sites Web ou les contenus appartenant à des tiers référencés, accessible par ou disponibles sur ce site et, par conséquent, nous ne souscrivons, ni ne commanditons, ni ne recommandons ou autrement déclinons toute responsabilité pour ces sites Web et contenus venant de tiers ou la disponibilité de ces sites. En particulier, nous n'acceptons aucune responsabilité découlant de toute allégation selon laquelle le contenu appartenant tiers (qu'il soit publié ici, ou tout autre site Web) violerait les droits de propriété intellectuelle de toute personne ou toute responsabilité découlant de toute information ou opinion figurant sur ces sites Web ou contenus venant de tiers.

Téléchargements de logiciels
Vous devez vous assurer que tout logiciel qui peut être téléchargé à partir de ce site sur votre ordinateur est utilisable sur votre ordinateur et qu'il est exempt de virus et d'autres logiciels malveillants.

Modifications apportées à ce site
Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier n'importe quelle partie de ce site ou cette mention légale à tout moment et sans préavis. Toute modification à la présente notice légale prend effet à partir de la prochaine fois que vous accédez à ce site Web. Nonobstant ce qui précède, nous ne serons pas obligés de garder ce site Web à jour.

 

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Nous avons à cœur de protéger la vie privée des utilisateurs de notre site Internet et d’assurer la sécurité de leurs renseignements personnels. En ce qui concerne les lois sur la protection des données, EMD inc. est la société qui contrôle le traitement de vos données personnelles.

L’objectif de cette politique de confidentialité est d’établir les principes régissant notre utilisation des renseignements personnels que nous pourrions obtenir à votre propos. En utilisant ce site Internet, ou (s’il y a lieu) en vous inscrivant en tant qu’utilisateur des services que nous fournissons, vous consentez à cette utilisation. Nous vous invitons à lire cette politique de confidentialité attentivement. Tout litige relatif à la protection de la vie privée sera assujetti à cette politique, à l’avis de protection des données (le cas échéant) inclus dans ce site Internet et aux dispositions des lois canadiennes.

Nous pourrions modifier notre politique de confidentialité de temps à autre. Ainsi, nous vous invitons à la consulter à l’occasion afin de vous assurer de connaître la dernière version qui s’appliquera chaque fois que vous accèderez à ce site Internet.

Quels sont les renseignements recueillis?

Renseignements globaux
Nous surveillons l’utilisation de ce site Internet en recueillant des renseignements globaux. Aucune donnée nominative n’est recueillie dans le cadre de ce processus. Habituellement, nous recueillons des renseignements sur le nombre de visiteurs du site Internet et de chaque page du site, ainsi que le nom de domaine d’origine du fournisseur de services Internet du visiteur. Ces renseignements servent à comprendre l’utilisation de ce site par le visiteur et peuvent être partagés avec d’autres sociétés du Groupe Merck et avec des tiers.

Renseignements personnels
Si vous devez vous inscrire pour utiliser ce site Internet ou pour remplir un formulaire d’inscription en ligne, nous recueillerons des renseignements nominatifs à votre propos et, si vous êtes parent ou tuteur d’un enfant mineur, à propos de l’enfant, notamment votre nom, le nom de votre enfant, l’adresse de courriel, le numéro de téléphone cellulaire, l’adresse, le pays de résidence et tout autre renseignement que vous soumettrez volontairement.

À l’occasion, nous pourrions obtenir des renseignements personnels sensibles à votre propos, par exemple des renseignements relatifs à votre santé ou à votre condition mentale ou physique, mais uniquement si vous les fournissez volontairement. Nous pourrions aussi obtenir des renseignements à propos de vos opinions si, par exemple, vous nous faites part de vos commentaires ou nous poser des questions.

De temps à autre, nous pourrions aussi recevoir des renseignements à votre propos provenant d’autres sources ; ces renseignements s’ajouteront à ceux que nous possédons déjà et nous aideront à améliorer et à personnaliser le service que nous vous offrons.

Comment nous utilisons vos renseignements
Si nous avons recueilli des renseignements personnels à votre propos (par exemple, si vous vous êtes inscrit en tant qu’utilisateur ou si vous avez communiqué avec nous), nous gèrerons et emploierons ces renseignements conformément à la présente politique de confidentialité et à tout avis de protection des données fourni lorsque vous avez soumis des renseignements personnels.

EMD inc. / Merck Serono S.A., le Groupe Merck et/ou les sociétés que nous engageons pour offrir des services en notre nom utiliseront tout renseignement nominatif que vous aurez accepté de nous donner afin de répondre à vos demandes. Nous conserverons le contrôle et la responsabilité relativement à l’utilisation de ces renseignements. Certaines de ces données pourront être conservées ou traitées sur des ordinateurs se trouvant dans d’autres juridictions, notamment en Allemagne, dont les lois sur la protection des données pourraient différer de celles de l’endroit où vous habitez. Dans ces cas, nous verrons à ce que des mesures appropriées soient en place afin que l’entreprise de traitement des données de ce pays maintienne des protections des données équivalentes à celles qui sont en vigueur au Canada. 
 
Nous nous servirons de ces renseignements afin de mieux comprendre vos besoins et d’améliorer nos produits et nos services. Par exemple, nous pourrions analyser le sexe ou l’âge des visiteurs de sites traitant d’une condition médicale ou d’un médicament donnés et nous pourrions utiliser cette analyse de données globales à l’interne ou la partager avec d’autres. Les renseignements fournis nous aident aussi à personnaliser certaines communications qui vous sont adressées à propos de services et d’offres promotionnelles pouvant vous intéresser ou à répondre à vos demandes, ainsi qu’à faire croître notre relation d’affaires avec vous et avec les entités que vous représentez.

Partage et transfert de données
EMD inc. / Merck Serono S.A. partage des données nominatives à votre propos avec des sociétés ou des mandataires externes assurant de la maintenance technologique ou travaillant en notre nom afin d’aider à réaliser des transactions, notamment fournir des services à la clientèle, envoyer des messages de marketing concernant nos produits, nos services et nos offres promotionnelles. Nous pourrions aussi partager des données nominatives avec le Groupe Merck. L’ensemble de ces sociétés et de ces mandataires doit se conformer aux modalités de nos politiques de confidentialité.

Option de retrait de l’envoi de communications de notre part
Si nous avons précisé (dans un avis de protection des données sur ce site Internet) que nous communiquerons avec vous au sujet de nos produits ou services ou de ceux du Groupe Merck et que vous souhaitez être retiré de notre liste d’envoi, veuillez communiquer avec nous par l’entremise de la page « Pour nous joindre » du site.

Vous devrez mentionner clairement votre nom, votre nom d’utilisateur (le cas échéant), les détails d’inscription (le cas échéant) et le nom du site Internet dans toutes les communications.

Protection de vos renseignements
Si nous recueillons des renseignements à votre propos, nous les emmagasinerons sur un serveur sécurisé, protégé par un mot de passe et mis à l’abri du monde extérieur au moyen d’un pare-feu. Nous avons mis en place des politiques de sécurité afin d’assurer, dans la mesure du possible, la sécurité et l’intégrité de tous nos renseignements, y compris de vos renseignements personnels.

Utilisation de témoins
Les témoins sont de petits fichiers envoyés à votre navigateur Internet et emmagasinés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Si vous devez vous enregistrer pour utiliser ce site Internet, des témoins seront créés et transférés à votre disque dur au moment de la première inscription. Ils serviront par la suite à identifier votre ordinateur et à vous permettre d’accéder à répétition au site Internet sans avoir à ouvrir une session chaque fois. Le témoin n’a pour but que d’accélérer votre accès au site Internet et aux renseignements que vous souhaitez consulter. La majorité des navigateurs Internet acceptent les témoins, mais vous pouvez habituellement changer les réglages du navigateur pour empêcher le transfert. Toutefois, sachez que dans ce cas, vous pourriez perdre certaines fonctions.

Mandataires et service
Nous avons parfois recours à d’autres sociétés et personnes pour accomplir certaines fonctions en notre nom. Elles peuvent devoir accéder à vos renseignements personnels, mais uniquement afin d’accomplir leurs fonctions.

Conduite inappropriée
Nous pourrions utiliser les renseignements que nous recueillons et/ou recevons à votre propos pour enquêter sur des activités illégales ou sur des activités qui menacent notre réseau ou nuisent à la prestation du service de ce site Internet, ou pour aider à les prévenir.

Accès et corrections
Si nous traitons des renseignements personnels à votre propos, vous auriez le droit, en vertu des lois suisse sur la protection des données, de demander l’accès à ces renseignements personnels (accès pour lequel nous pourrions demander le remboursement des coûts de traitement).

Vous avez aussi le droit d’exiger la correction, sans frais, de toute erreur dans vos renseignements. Vous pouvez nous demander de modifier vos détails personnels en communiquant avec nous par l’entremise de la page de coordonnées du site. Vous pouvez aussi le faire en écrivant à:

EMD Serono, une division d’EMD inc.
200-2695, voie Sheridan Nord
Mississauga (Ontario) L5K 2N6
CANADA

Remarque : Veuillez adresser votre lettre au Département Marketing - Fertilité et Endocrinologie.
Veuillez inscrire votre nom et l’objet de votre message clairement sur toutes les communications et inclure votre nom d’utilisateur et les détails d’inscription, le cas échéant.

Comment communiquer avec nous
Les appellations « EMD Serono », « nous », « nos », « notre », « nôtre » et « nôtres » font référence à EMD inc., Canada, une filiale de Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Allemagne.

Vous pouvez communiquer avec EMD Serono, une division d’EMD inc., en écrivant à:

EMD Serono, une division d’EMD inc.
200-2695, voie Sheridan Nord
Mississauga (Ontario) L5K 2N6
CANADA

Remarque : Veuillez adresser votre lettre au Département Marketing - Fertilité et Endocrinologie.